MY ROGUE, MY RUIN, a dark and sexy spin on the legend of Robin Hood, is available now through Entangled Publishing.

Get your copy of MY ROGUE, MY RUIN from these booksellers

Amazon     |      Barnes & Noble    |     KOBO


A little about the book:


He stole their riches …

The Marquess of Hawksfield is no gentleman. His lineage is impeccable and his title coveted, but Archer is as far from his grossly indulgent peers as he can get. His loathing for the beau monde has driven him to don a secret identity and risk everything in order to steal their riches and distribute them to the impoverished and hungry.

But she stole his heart …

Lady Briannon Findlay is no longer the sickly girl she once was, and defying her mother’s expectations, embraces her encounter with the Masked Marauder, a gentleman thief waylaying carriages from London to Derbyshire. The marauder has stirred Brynn’s craving for adventure, and it seems she has left her mark on him as well.

And a marauder is unmasked …

Brynn is a revelation, matching Archer in intelligence, wit, and fiery passion. Stubborn and sensuous in equal measure, she astonishes him at every turn—astride a horse, in a ballroom, in his arms, and above all, when she uncovers his deepest secret. But when someone sinister impersonates Archer’s secret personality, and a murder is committed, his only alibi becomes the luscious Lady Briannon herself. Dragging her into a scandal that will ruin her spotless reputation—or bring her harm—is something he would never consider, not even to clear his own name. But the lady’s powers of persuasion are strong, and soon Archer begins to think he doesn’t stand a fighting chance without her.

And the next two novels in the Lords of Essex series…

MY DARLING, MY DISASTER coming March 27, 2017

MY HELLION, MY HEART coming July 24, 2017